Young Riders Cast and Crew - Til Death Do Us Part (I)

Beginning of the Episode

Name Role
Stars Stephen Baldwin William F. Cody
Josh Brolin Jimmy "Wild Bill" Hickok
Don Franklin Noah Dixon
Ty Miller the Kid
Christopher Pettiet Jesse James
Gregg Rainwater Running Buck Cross
Yvonne Suhor Lou/Louise McCloud
Clare Wren Rachel Dunne
Anthony Zerbe Aloysius "Teaspoon" Hunter
Creator Ed Spielman
Guest Stars Sydney Walsh Rosemary Burke
Special Guest Star Frederic Forrest Tommy Elbach
Coordinating Producer Larry Rapaport
Co-producer Charles Grant Craig
Producer Raymond Hartung
Steven Baum
James Keach
Writer Charles Grant Craig
Scott Shepherd
Director James Keach

End of Episode

Executive Producer Scott Shepherd
Associate Producer Tony Palermo
Co-Starring Jesse Vint Pierson
Don Collier Tompkins
Bill Yarbrough Kerr
Tim Hiser Sergeant
Kalen Keach Michael
James Van Harper Wagon Driver
Director of Photography Ross A. Maehl
Production Designer Tracy Bousman
Edited Ed Rothkowitz, ACE
Music John Debney
Production Manager Larry Rapaport
First Assistant Director Garry A Brown
Second Assistant Director Brian Faul
Set Decorator Sam Gross
Property Master David DeCamp
Chief Lighting Tech Jack Harmon
Key Grip Tony Whitman
Sound Mixer Susan Moore-Chong
Camera Operator Joe Urbanczyk
Costumer Patrick Cummings
Make Up Artist Nanette MacCaughern
Hairstylist Alicia Tripi
Special Effects W. Bruce Mattox
Script Supervisor Susie Sax-Horowitz
Technical Advisor Roger D McGrath, Ph D
Production Coordinator Carolyn Maskin
Stunt Coordinator Monty Stuart
Constuction Coordinator Richard W Morgan
Transportation Coordinator Dan Quick
Post Production Coordinator Mary Pat Avery
Wrangler Richard Lundin
Location Manager Bruce Margolis
Main Title Sequence Designed by Bill Millar
Deena Burkett
Assistant Editor Charles McClelland
Music Editing Tom Carlson
Sound Effects Larry Neiman
Re-Recording Mixers Sherry Klein CAS
Ray O'Reilly
Edward F Suski
Casting By Mary Jo Slater CSA
Jan Glaser CSA
Location Casting Holly Hire Casting
Original Casting Richard Pagano, CSA
Sharon Bialy, CSA
Post Production Supervisor Bruce A Pobjoy
Music Supervisor Richard S Kaufman
"The Young Riders" Theme Composed by John Debney