Young Riders Cast and Crew - The Debt

Beginning of the Episode

Stars Stephen Baldwin William F. Cody
Josh Brolin Jimmy "Wild Bill" Hickok
Don Franklin Noah Dixon
Ty Miller the Kid
Christopher Pettiet Jesse James
Gregg Rainwater Running Buck Cross
Yvonne Suhor Lou/Louise McCloud
Clare Wren Rachel Dunne
Anthony Zerbe Aloysius "Teaspoon" Hunter
Creator Ed Spielman
Guest Stars William Sanderson Emmett Barnett
Coordinating Producer Larry Rapaport
Co-producer Charles Grant Craig
Producer Raymond Hartung
James Keach
Writer James L Novack
Director Lee H Katzin

End of Episode

Executive Producer Scott Shepherd
Associate Producer Tony Palermo
Co-Starring Ed Adams Joe Garrett
Elizabeth Hanley Bonnie
Michael Roddy Matt Rawlins
Larry Soller Store Keeper
Director of Photography Earl L Clark
Production Designer Tracy Bousman
Edited Jim McElroy
Music John Debney
Production Manager Larry Rapaport
First Assistant Director Steve Tramz
Second Assistant Director Brian Faul
Set Decorator Sam Gross
Property Master David DeCamp
Chief Lighting Tech Jack Harmon
Key Grip Tony Whitman
Sound Mixer Susan Moore-Chong
Camera Operator Howard Ford
Costumer Patrick Cummings
Make Up Artist Michael Key
Hairstylist Alicia Tripi
Special Effects W. Bruce Mattox
Script Supervisor Ray Quiroz
Technical Advisor Roger D McGrath, Ph D
Production Coordinator Carolyn Maskin
Stunt Coordinator Monty Stuart
Constuction Coordinator Richard W Morgan
Transportation Coordinator Dan Quick
Post Production Coordinator Mary Pat Avery
Wrangler Richard Lundin
Location Manager Bruce Margolis
Main Title Sequence Designed by Bill Millar
Deena Burkett
Assistant Editor Kelly Snyder
Music Editing Tom Carlson
Sound Effects Jeff Largent
Re-Recording Mixers Sherry Klein CAS
Ray O'Reilly
Edward F Suski
Casting By Mary Jo Slater CSA
Jan Glaser CSA
Location Casting Holly Hire Casting
Original Casting Richard Pagano, CSA
Sharon Bialy, CSA
Post Production Supervisor Bruce A Pobjoy
Music Supervisor Richard S Kaufman
"The Young Riders" Theme Composed by John Debney