Young Riders Cast and Crew - In the Presence of Mine Enemies

Beginning of the Episode

Name Role
Stars Stephen Baldwin William F. Cody
Josh Brolin Jimmy "Wild Bill" Hickok
Travis Fine Ike McSwain
Don Franklin Noah Dixon
Ty Miller the Kid
Gregg Rainwater Running Buck Cross
Yvonne Suhor Lou/Louise McCloud
Clare Wren Rachel Dunne
Anthony Zerbe Aloysius "Teaspoon" Hunter
Creator Ed Spielman
Guest Stars Kelli Williams Emily Metcalfe
Michael Harris Neville
Buck Taylor Mr. Metcalfe
Coordinating Producer Larry Rapaport
Co-producer Charles Grant Craig
Producer Steven Baum
Raymond Hartung
James Keach
Writer Steven Baum
Director Michael Preece

End of Episode

Executive Producer Scott Shepherd
Associate Producer Tony Palermo
Co-Starring Robert L Lee Doctor
Brett Marston 2nd Man at Dance
Thurman L Briggs Old Black Man
Mark Lang Minister
Scott Alan Man at Dance
Don Collier Tompkins
David Jean Thomas Calvin
Director of Photography Earl L Clark
Production Designer Tracy Bousman
Edited Jim McElroy
Music John Debney
Production Manager Larry Rapaport
First Assistant Director Steve Tramz
Second Assistant Director Annette Sutera
Set Decorator Sam Gross
Property Master David DeCamp
Chief Lighting Tech Roger Sassen
Key Grip Tony Whitman
Sound Mixer Susan Moore-Chong
Camera Operator Howard Ford
Costumer Patrick Cummings
Make Up Artist Nanette MacCaughern
Hairstylist Walt Derfer
Special Effects W. Bruce Mattox
Script Supervisor Susie Sax - Horowitz
Technical Advisor Roger D McGrath, Ph D
Production Coordinator Carolyn Maskin
Stunt Coordinator Monty Stuart
Constuction Coordinator Bob DePatis
Transportation Coordinator Dan Quick
Post Production Coordinator Mary Pat Avery
Wrangler Richard Lundin
Location Manager Bruce Margolis
Main Title Sequence Designed by Bill Millar
Deena Burkett
Assistant Editor Kelly Snyder
Music Editing Tom Carlson
Sound Effects Larry Neiman
Re-Recording Mixers Sherry Klein CAS
Ray O'Reilly
Edward F Suski
Casting By Mary Jo Slater CSA
Jan Glaser CSA
Location Casting Holly Hire Casting
Original Casting Richard Pagano, CSA
Sharon Bialy, CSA
Post Production Supervisor Bruce A Pobjoy
Music Supervisor Richard S Kaufman
Executive in Charge of Production Ron Von Schimmelmann
"The Young Riders" Theme Composed by John Debney